Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Andrew Lefevre has been rated by 21 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


The process was as smooth as these types of transactions go. Andrew was an excellent realtor. He was patient and worked with us for months until we found the perfect home. Andrew was knowledgeable of both the process and the Hampton Roads area. We appreciated that Andrew referred us to various people and companies - title company, insurance broker, inspection company - throughout the process. Because we were moving from out of state Andrew's local contacts were invaluable. It was a pleasure working with Andrew and I'd recommend him to anyone either selling or buying a home.
Edith and Stan B., Hampton, VA, left feedback 9 months ago
Andrew was by far, an outstanding agent for us. He ensured everything went smoothly and I had full confidence that he was dotting all the i's and crossing the t's which he did with perfection. He also gave us excellent advice on what to repair, the asking price and many other factors that made our sale a total success. I wish he could have been our agent for the house we are buying, but it is in South Carolina. I would (and will) recommend Andrew to anyone that is selling their home!! I cannot overstate how well Andrew conducted this sale... 100% positive in any category. I primarily dealt with Andrew
Michael Johnson: Va Beach, left feedback 9 months ago
Andrew Lefevre guided me to the perfect home and helped me navigate the tricky waters of real estate.
Christopher Gorman, left feedback on 8/29/2020
Andrew is the best he we always be for agent for me and my family Andrew really professional always available whenever you need him Property sold fast and the process was super smooth thank you Andrew Andrew Was all the help my family needed to get through this process
Herman parham Chesapeake, left feedback on 8/28/2020
Thank you for always being just a phone call away you are the best and we wouldn’t want any other realtor to go through this process with
Parham family, left feedback on 7/9/2020
We heard about Andrew through a couple friends who worked with him before. He was professional and went above and beyond to get us a place we really love! He gave his honest opinions but backed them up with facts and we really appreciated his transparency. We felt he was extremely authentic and genuine and that’s a huge part of why we decided to choose him. Andrew was very impressive and we really enjoyed working with him!
Josh and Amparo Kleinberg, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 3/19/2020
Andrew is always professional, knowledgeable, and communicates in a timely manner. It’s been great working with him for the second time. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I highly recommend Andrew if you are looking to buy or sell a house.
Mathew Walton, Chesapeake, left feedback on 1/17/2020
Andrew Lefevre was so helpful during the sale of our home. He was attentive, personable and really went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was simple and easy. On top of that, our home sold in one week! I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a talented, knowledgeable agent in the Hampton Roads area.
Reba Walton, Chesapeake, left feedback on 12/20/2019
Andrew Lefevre has made me a life long customer. Great experience. Great agent. Andrew is the sole reason the purchase of our home went so smoothly. His attention to detail was second to none. Andrew made sure that we always knew and fully understood what was happening throughout the purchasing process. Andrew's thoroughness kept all parties on track and was able to catch multiple mistakes from the sellers agent. His knowledge of the purchasing process, local area, and recommendations further cemented my confidence with our purchase. Andrew was the best decision we made. Andrew was a constant professional and so understanding to me and family's needs in a home. He was polite, respectable, and even playful with our 3 young children.
Josh Hernandez, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 11/13/2019
We have worked with Andrew for a number of years attempting to find a suitable house for our elderly parents hoping to relocate from out-of-state. Without fail, Andrew was responsive, available, and had endless patience as we sought the perfect house to meet a nearly impossible list of requirements. After several years, a house was finally located and Andrew helped us navigate the rather tricky transaction, working patiently with our out-of-state mom, helping her with every step of the process and able to creatively resolve several stumbling blocks with the seller that benefited my mom considerably. Andrew is absolutely amazing, with his professional, yet down-to-earth demeanor, and genuine, helpful manner. We would welcome an opportunity to work with Andrew again in the future!
Stephanie Banagan, Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 9/24/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.