Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Andrew Lefevre has been rated by 23 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Andrew Lefavre was great to work with and knowledgeable about the area. He is very attentive to details and stayed on top of the timelines necessary during negotiations and throughout the purchasing process. I was impressed by how well he negotiated the contract to assist me in getting the best deal possible. I highly recommend him!! Andrew is professional, trustworthy and went above and beyond to assist me. He communicated promptly and answered any and all of my questions. I can't say enough good things about Andrew. It was great working with him I've already recommended him to several friends!
Challis Smith Virginia Beach, left feedback 0 months ago
Andrew has worked with several other family members of mine and the great way they spoke of him I knew it would be a no-brainer to go with him and he proved us right. The consummate professional and someone who genuinely cares for his clients.
Josh Martinez, Virginia Beach, left feedback 11 months ago
The process was as smooth as these types of transactions go. Andrew was an excellent realtor. He was patient and worked with us for months until we found the perfect home. Andrew was knowledgeable of both the process and the Hampton Roads area. We appreciated that Andrew referred us to various people and companies - title company, insurance broker, inspection company - throughout the process. Because we were moving from out of state Andrew's local contacts were invaluable. It was a pleasure working with Andrew and I'd recommend him to anyone either selling or buying a home.
Edith and Stan B., Hampton, VA, left feedback on 2/14/2021
Andrew was by far, an outstanding agent for us. He ensured everything went smoothly and I had full confidence that he was dotting all the i's and crossing the t's which he did with perfection. He also gave us excellent advice on what to repair, the asking price and many other factors that made our sale a total success. I wish he could have been our agent for the house we are buying, but it is in South Carolina. I would (and will) recommend Andrew to anyone that is selling their home!! I cannot overstate how well Andrew conducted this sale... 100% positive in any category. I primarily dealt with Andrew
Michael Johnson: Va Beach, left feedback on 2/11/2021
Andrew Lefevre guided me to the perfect home and helped me navigate the tricky waters of real estate.
Christopher Gorman, left feedback on 8/29/2020
Andrew is the best he we always be for agent for me and my family Andrew really professional always available whenever you need him Property sold fast and the process was super smooth thank you Andrew Andrew Was all the help my family needed to get through this process
Herman parham Chesapeake, left feedback on 8/28/2020
Thank you for always being just a phone call away you are the best and we wouldn’t want any other realtor to go through this process with
Parham family, left feedback on 7/9/2020
We heard about Andrew through a couple friends who worked with him before. He was professional and went above and beyond to get us a place we really love! He gave his honest opinions but backed them up with facts and we really appreciated his transparency. We felt he was extremely authentic and genuine and that’s a huge part of why we decided to choose him. Andrew was very impressive and we really enjoyed working with him!
Josh and Amparo Kleinberg, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 3/19/2020
Andrew is always professional, knowledgeable, and communicates in a timely manner. It’s been great working with him for the second time. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I highly recommend Andrew if you are looking to buy or sell a house.
Mathew Walton, Chesapeake, left feedback on 1/17/2020
Andrew Lefevre was so helpful during the sale of our home. He was attentive, personable and really went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was simple and easy. On top of that, our home sold in one week! I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a talented, knowledgeable agent in the Hampton Roads area.
Reba Walton, Chesapeake, left feedback on 12/20/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.