Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Andrew Lefevre has been rated by 29 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Andrew's name was given to me by my loan officer and I was told he knew the area I was moving to. This was my first time purchasing a home, so Andrew really explained everything to my wife and I in a way that was simplistic and easy to digest. Every phase of the process was extremely transparent and he didn't sugarcoat anything which I truly appreciated. He gave me legitimate feedback on expectations based on his experience and that was invaluable in my opinion. I lived 4 hours away so when a home would become available Andrew would FaceTime me and view it within 24 hours. I gave him my needs, wants, and nice-to-haves, and he was able to find me options that fit my criteria. Andrew fought for me, not with me throughout this entire process and I cannot thank him enough for the time and effort he put forth securing my first home. I'll always have his contact information available and praise his efforts to prospective homebuyers in my area while I live here.
Christopher Cole, Suffolk, VA, left feedback 2 months ago
Andrew performs with the highest level of professionalism and attention to detail. We will definitely call on Andrew for our future real estate needs.
Darryl Sears, Virginia Beach, Virginia, left feedback 4 months ago
Andrew kept us well informed throughout the process and went above and beyond to insure we got the most return on our investment.
Darryl Sears,… Virginia Beach, left feedback 6 months ago
Andrew is extremely knowledgeable in his field and knows the Virginia Beach area extremely well! He is willing to explain things in great detail if you need it and will always be honest and upfront. He goes above and beyond for his clients and truly believes in doing what is right. He is kind, helpful and more than happy to do what it takes to get the job done. Andrew is realistic in his approach when it comes to listing price and always had facts to back up his reasoning and thought process for what we should list our home for. He knew exactly what to do to help us get our home "show ready" for the listing photos and for the showings. He also used a progressional photographer, which made all the difference when it came to presentation. Andrew was extremely prompt when it came to scheduling showings and kept us in the loop during the entire process. Since Andrew gave us realistic expectations for the selling process, everything went according to plan and even turned out better than anticipated. He is a true professional, you will be lucky to have Andrew Lefevre as your agent!
Angel Longshore Virginia Beach, left feedback 9 months ago
Andrew provided a level of care and professional guidance, which undoubtedly contributed towards a most pleasurable home buying experience.
Ross Schneider, Chesapeake, left feedback 11 months ago
Andrew Lefavre was great to work with and knowledgeable about the area. He is very attentive to details and stayed on top of the timelines necessary during negotiations and throughout the purchasing process. I was impressed by how well he negotiated the contract to assist me in getting the best deal possible. I highly recommend him!! Andrew is professional, trustworthy and went above and beyond to assist me. He communicated promptly and answered any and all of my questions. I can't say enough good things about Andrew. It was great working with him I've already recommended him to several friends!
Challis Smith Virginia Beach, left feedback on 1/8/2023
Andrew has worked with several other family members of mine and the great way they spoke of him I knew it would be a no-brainer to go with him and he proved us right. The consummate professional and someone who genuinely cares for his clients.
Josh Martinez, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 2/12/2022
The process was as smooth as these types of transactions go. Andrew was an excellent realtor. He was patient and worked with us for months until we found the perfect home. Andrew was knowledgeable of both the process and the Hampton Roads area. We appreciated that Andrew referred us to various people and companies - title company, insurance broker, inspection company - throughout the process. Because we were moving from out of state Andrew's local contacts were invaluable. It was a pleasure working with Andrew and I'd recommend him to anyone either selling or buying a home.
Edith and Stan B., Hampton, VA, left feedback on 2/14/2021
Andrew was by far, an outstanding agent for us. He ensured everything went smoothly and I had full confidence that he was dotting all the i's and crossing the t's which he did with perfection. He also gave us excellent advice on what to repair, the asking price and many other factors that made our sale a total success. I wish he could have been our agent for the house we are buying, but it is in South Carolina. I would (and will) recommend Andrew to anyone that is selling their home!! I cannot overstate how well Andrew conducted this sale... 100% positive in any category. I primarily dealt with Andrew
Michael Johnson: Va Beach, left feedback on 2/11/2021
Andrew Lefevre guided me to the perfect home and helped me navigate the tricky waters of real estate.
Christopher Gorman, left feedback on 8/29/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.